ANËTARET E SENATIT AKADEMIK

KryetarAdem Bekteshiabekteshi@unishk.edu.al
SekretareMirjam Dibramdibra@unishk.edu.al
AnëtarAlma Hafiziahafizi@unishk.edu.al
AnëtarAnila Nezirianeziri@unishk.edu.al
AnëtarArben Prendiaprendi@unishk.edu.al
AnëtarArtan Haxhiahaxhi@unishk.edu.al
AnëtarBrilanda Bushatibbushati@unishk.edu.al
AnëtarFatmir Vadahifvadahi@unishk.edu.al
AnëtarGasper Kokajgkokaj@unishk.edu.al
AnëtarEdlira Bushatiebushati@unishk.edu.al
AnëtarGezim Dibragdibra@unishk.edu.al
AnëtarIkbal Bushatiibushati@unishk.edu.al
AnëtarMario Curcijamcurcija@unishk.edu.al
AnëtarNevila Dibrandibra@unishk.edu.al
AnëtarSenada Recisreci@unishk.edu.al
AnëtarValbona Karakacivkarakaci@unishk.edu.al
AnëtarSuzana Golemizgolemi@unishk.edu.al
AnëtarNeira Medjanmedja@unishk.edu.al
AnëtarAmbra Kokaja.kokaj@unishk.edu.al
AnëtarJuird Rragamij.rragami@unishk.edu.al